Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cris Stabley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cris Stabley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Brown

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cris and her team of experts are wonderful to work with, friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and efficient. As busy as they are, they always take the time to make you feel welcome and relaxed. Great folks!"

Vickie Brenner

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy with Chris as my State Farm agent. She went above and beyond all my expectations. I was on vacation after applying for an apartment and wouldn’t you know they wanted all my info in the middle of everything. I had no idea what my plate number was on my car which was two hours away since I left it where I rented a car. Chris’s husband was in that area and went to the rental shop and got my plate number for me so that I could finish my application. Needless to say I got the apartment and was so thankful for their quick and selfless generosity. I also have my renters insurance with Chris at State Farm which happened to be the cheapest around. Love love love their quick response to all my needs❤️"

Yvette Collins

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready and available to help you, and "on your side", to provide exceptional coverage. Thank you"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cris is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Casey Cheskey

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been working with Cris for a long time. When I rented my first apartment she was there to offer her expertise with my renters insurance policy. Now, almost 5 years later she wrote me a quote for my homeowners policy! Talk about a family focused business. Cris has always been great and I am thankful to continue our partnership together for years to come."

Julie Spann Johnson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cris is an agent that cares for her customers and makes recommendations based on their needs. Great agent!"

Collette Anderson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company and good rates."

Sharon Runkle

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and really helpful."

Marie Gush

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome community involvement from the CRIS STABLEY/STATE FARM TEAM. Although I have been with another carrier, I would consider Cris in the future as I have seen her representing her business and be involved in community events several times in the past. Yesterday, her team hand delivered graduation goodie bags to the Susquehannock graduation class of 2020!! Much appreciated."

Challenger Glassworks

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cris and her team actually care about their customers. Awesome agency!"

Michelle Cunningham

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend Cris and her Team!"

LORNE EMIG

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cris Stabley's team was very helpful when we made the decision to switch to State Farm. My wife and I are happy with the service we receive when we call the office."

Aj B

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for Cris and her team! Cris took the time to review my home and auto insurance and it ended up saving me a lot of money! Give her office a call, her team is very friendly and easy to work with."

Jane B

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cris and her office staff have been so helpful with my insurance transition. She has a wonderful group of ladies and they are all very welcoming when you stop by the office."

Jacobb Backer

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cris and her team have been such a pleasure to work with. Give them a call, you won't regret it!"

A. D

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cris and her team are so amazing! I would definitely recommend them for Insurance!"

Ashlyn Cunningham

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Cris made shopping for new insurance an easy task! She was able to help me with all of my insurance needs and was very knowledgeable about all State Farm insurance products. I feel very at ease knowing that I now have a new agent who not only cares about me but also my family."