Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Glotfelty

Ben Glotfelty

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ben Glotfelty
"They were outstanding to work over the last two years UNTIL someone mistakenly CANCELLED my account. Took Cris TWO months to get back to me and all she had to say is, “good luck, call this number, there’s nothing we can do.” Numerous calls to the office but no response until now telling me I’m SOL. Unprofessional and upsetting to say the least. It what is it. Merry Christmas."
Profile photo of Tara Welsh

Tara Welsh

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Welsh
"I was researching homeowners insurance and submitted my info for an online quote. The quote came back and was followed by a phone call from Erica. She went over my options and we set up an appointment for the next day. She compared my current coverage to her quote and explained the differences. She was very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Johnson

Evelyn Johnson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Johnson
"I can't say enough about how great it has been dealing with this State Farm office. I've been called several times by them just to check in to see how things have been going. My property had some damage due to the storm that went through the area on August 7th. I dropped off a paid receipt for tree removal on a Friday afternoon and the reimbursement was already back in my bank account by Wednesday. You just can't beat the service that's provided and everyone is so friendly and caring. I will be with State Farm for years to come!"
Profile photo of Anthony Zambito

Anthony Zambito

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Zambito
"Chris and her team are great to work with. I have life, auto & recreational insurance through them and am very happy with their services. I won't go anywhere else they go above and beyond. thanks for providing great service."
Profile photo of Katelyn Dinges

Katelyn Dinges

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Dinges
"It is such a pleasure working with Cris and her team! After moving back to the area, this team made it super easy when it came to insurance shopping. The team was very informative and professional. I highly recommend Cris Stabley- State Farm for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"Cris and her team of experts are wonderful to work with, friendly, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and efficient. As busy as they are, they always take the time to make you feel welcome and relaxed. Great folks!"
Profile photo of Vickie Brenner

Vickie Brenner

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Brenner
"I’m so happy with Chris as my State Farm agent. She went above and beyond all my expectations. I was on vacation after applying for an apartment and wouldn’t you know they wanted all my info in the middle of everything. I had no idea what my plate number was on my car which was two hours away since I left it where I rented a car. Chris’s husband was in that area and went to the rental shop and got my plate number for me so that I could finish my application. Needless to say I got the apartment and was so thankful for their quick and selfless generosity. I also have my renters insurance with Chris at State Farm which happened to be the cheapest around. Love love love their quick response to all my needs❤️"
Profile photo of Yvette Collins

Yvette Collins

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Collins
"Always ready and available to help you, and "on your side", to provide exceptional coverage. Thank you"
Profile photo of Casey Cheskey

Casey Cheskey

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Cheskey
"My family and I have been working with Cris for a long time. When I rented my first apartment she was there to offer her expertise with my renters insurance policy. Now, almost 5 years later she wrote me a quote for my homeowners policy! Talk about a family focused business. Cris has always been great and I am thankful to continue our partnership together for years to come."
Profile photo of Collette Anderson

Collette Anderson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Collette Anderson
"Great insurance company and good rates."
Profile photo of Sharon Runkle

Sharon Runkle

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Runkle
"Very friendly and really helpful."
Profile photo of Marie Gush

Marie Gush

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Gush
"Awesome community involvement from the CRIS STABLEY/STATE FARM TEAM. Although I have been with another carrier, I would consider Cris in the future as I have seen her representing her business and be involved in community events several times in the past. Yesterday, her team hand delivered graduation goodie bags to the Susquehannock graduation class of 2020!! Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Challenger Glassworks

Challenger Glassworks

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Challenger Glassworks
"Cris and her team actually care about their customers. Awesome agency!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cunningham

Michelle Cunningham

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cunningham
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend Cris and her Team!"
Profile photo of LORNE EMIG

LORNE EMIG

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by LORNE EMIG
"Cris Stabley's team was very helpful when we made the decision to switch to State Farm. My wife and I are happy with the service we receive when we call the office."
Profile photo of Aj B

Aj B

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aj B
"I am so thankful for Cris and her team! Cris took the time to review my home and auto insurance and it ended up saving me a lot of money! Give her office a call, her team is very friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jane B

Jane B

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jane B
"Cris and her office staff have been so helpful with my insurance transition. She has a wonderful group of ladies and they are all very welcoming when you stop by the office."
Profile photo of Jacobb Backer

Jacobb Backer

April 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jacobb Backer
"Cris and her team have been such a pleasure to work with. Give them a call, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of A. D

A. D

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by A. D
"Cris and her team are so amazing! I would definitely recommend them for Insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Cunningham

Ashlyn Cunningham

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Cunningham
"Cris made shopping for new insurance an easy task! She was able to help me with all of my insurance needs and was very knowledgeable about all State Farm insurance products. I feel very at ease knowing that I now have a new agent who not only cares about me but also my family."